Sophia Webster Sophia Webster

Sophia Webster

 

Never change a winning team. Und erst recht nicht Sophia Webster! Für ihre Herbst-Winterkollektion 2017/18 verwendet die Schuhdesignerin erneut eines ihrer berühmten Symbole: den Schmetterling. Dieses Tier ziert sowohl die Sandalen Chiara oder Evangeline als auch die Ballerinas Bibi Butterfly. Dennoch hat die Designerin für die aktuelle Winterkollektion auch eine neue Version der Sandale Chiara entworfen, die sie Ice Queen nennt und die geschickt Velours und Kristalle kombiniert. Und auch die Linie Royalty wird von einem kleinen Diadem geziert. Entdecken Sie die Sophia Webster Schuhe bei MONNIER Frères.

 

Im Jahr 2012 gründet Sophia Webster ihre gleichnamige, luxuriöse Schuhmarke. Seit der ersten Kollektion wird Sophia Webster, die ein Schützling Nicholas Kirkwoods ist, für ihre modernen und humorvollen Damenschuhe geliebt. Ihr Stil? Einzigartig und raffiniert, mit bunten Farben und sorgfältigen Details. Die Kreationen zeichnen sich durch viel Raffinesse aus, durch Schmetterlinge, Flamingos oder Barbies.

 

Sophia Webster wurde 1985 geboren und studierte am Camberwell College in London. Da sie sich auf das Schuhdesign spezialisieren möchte, setzt sie ihr Studium am Cordwainers College fort, bevor sie wenig später am Royal College of Art aufgenommen wird. Als junge Absolventin wird die Schuhdesignerin zur Assistentin Nicholas Kirkwoods ernannt. Im September 2012 gründet sie ihre erste Kollektion, eine Frühjahr/Sommerkollektion 2013, die besonders farbintensiv ist. Dafür erhält sie im darauffolgenden Jahr den British Fashion Award for Emerging Accessories Designer. 

12 ERGEBNISSE

12 Artikel

pro Seite

Raster  Liste 

Anzeigen
Filter

Express international shipping for all orders and free returns

Default welcome msg!

I would like a delivery in
FOR A BETTER SERVICE PLEASE CONFIRM YOUR DELIVERY AREA FOR THIS ORDER
YOUR REGION
YOUR COUNTRY
YOUR LANGUAGE
Please note that your basket will be lost if you change delivery area during the processing of your order

Recently added item(s) ×

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Sophia Webster

 

“Never change a winning team” could be Sophia Webster’s motto. For the Fall/Winter 2017-18 season, the shoe designer chose to use one of her favorite symbols: butterflies. They appear everywhere: on the Chiara and Evangeline sandals, on the Bibi Butterfly flats. This winter, the British designer also imagined a new version of the Chiara sandals, a skillful combination of velvet and crystals called Ice Queen, and the Royalty designs that are adorned with small tiaras. Discover Sophia Webster shoes on the MONNIER Frères website.

 

In September 2012, Sophia Webster founded her eponymous luxury shoe brand. From her first collection, Nicholas Kirkwood’s protégée stood out for her modern and fun approach to women’s footwear. Her style is original but sophisticated, as she plays with sweet colors and well-arranged pop details. Her very own imaginary world where butterflies, flamingos and Barbie dolls are the stars of her innovative creations.

 

Sophia Webster was born in 1985 and first studied at Camberwell College in London. As she aimed to become a footwear designer, she then studied at Cordwainers College before joining the Royal College of Art. Shortly after graduation, the luxury shoe designer joined Nicholas Kirkwood as an assistant. In September 2012, with the British designer’s help, she launched her first collection, a colorful spring-summer 2013 line that won the British Fashion Award for Emerging Accessories Designer the following year.

Sophia Webster Sophia Webster

12 Sophia Webster

12 Sophia Webster

$1000 GIFT VOUCHER
TO WIN EACH MONTH!
Subscribe to our newsletter for a chance
to win and be the first to receive our offers!

Please wait...

The requested quantity is not available